Global Internet Governance Academic Network (GigaNet)

A global network for scholars of internet governance

GigaNet 2010 Program Committee members

Dear GigaNet Members,

We are pleased to announce that the Program Committee has been formed and will be issuing a Call for Papers soon to receive submissions to the Fifth GigaNet Annual Symposium, to be held in Vilnius, Lithuania on 13 September 2010, the day before the UN Internet Governance Forum.

The 2010 Program Committee members are:

Slavka Antonova, University of North Dakota, USA

Lamees El Baghdady, Modern Sciences and Art University, Egypt

Roy Balleste, St. Thomas University, USA

Olga Cavalli, South SSIG, Argentina

Dmitry Epstein, Cornell University, USA

Marianne Franklin, University of London, UK

Raquel Gatto - PC Chair, PUC-SP, Brazil

Konstantinos Komaitis - Membership Chair, University of Strathclyde, UK

Brenden Kuerbis - Communications Chair, Syracuse University, USA

Nanette Levinson, American University, USA

Milton Mueller - GigaNet Chair, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

If you have any questions regarding GigaNet PC activities, please do not hesitate to contact:

We welcome the new PC members and wish them success in planning!

Best Regards,

Raquel Gatto

GigaNet Program Committee Chair

Views: 69


You need to be a member of Global Internet Governance Academic Network (GigaNet) to add comments!

Join Global Internet Governance Academic Network (GigaNet)


Subscribe to RSS feedSubscribe to Info-GigaNetFollow giganetr on Twitter


For general donations to GiagNet:

© 2017   Created by GigaNet Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service