Global Internet Governance Academic Network (GigaNet)

A global network for scholars of internet governance


Membership Committee

Membership Committee members for the 2017-2018 term are:

    Roy Balleste

    Dima Epstein

    Joanna Kulesza (chair)

    Francesca Mussiani

    Julia Pohle

    Sara Solmone

    Carlos Vera Quintana

    Bo Zhao

Members: 9
Latest Activity: Feb 11, 2011


Subscribe to RSS feedSubscribe to Info-GigaNetFollow giganetr on Twitter


For general donations to GiagNet:

© 2017   Created by GigaNet Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service